Team Construction - Website Menu
headerpic

President - Chris Erb: chrise@teamconstructioninc.com

Accounting - Karen Leinbach: karenl@teamconstructioninc.com

Sales - Todd Meier: toddm@teamconstructioninc.com

Project Manager - Bill Hooley: billh@teamconstructioninc.com

Little bit of everything - Jeremy Tallman: jeremyt@teamconstructioninc.com

Remodeling - Jay Rohrer: jrohrer@teamconstructioninc.com

Drafting\IT\Website - Jon Wingard: jwingard@teamconstructioninc.com


MAP to Team
1849 W. Lincoln Ave.
Goshen, IN 46526
Ph: 574-533-3100
Fax: 574-533-0613